This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Sarah Hall


Madeline Daniel

Vice President I

Leslie Wade

VP II / New Member Coordinator

Natalie Johns

VP III — Membership Chairmen

Kristin Adams

Recording Secretary

  • Email:
  • Major: Leadership and Public Policy and French
  • Hometown: Louisville, KY

Julia Herb


Nell Fountain

Risk Reduction and Education Chairman

Bailey McGuinn

Ritual Chairman

  • Email:
  • Major: Psychology and Sociology (concentration in "Crime, Law and Power") with minor in Spanish
  • Hometown: Morristown

Sarah Howorth

ISC Representative

Natalie Quick

House Manager

  • Email:
  • Major: Chemistry (Biochemistry)
  • Hometown: Richmond (recently moved to Virginia Beach)

Joy Li

Historian Reporter

Chapter News